Shaun Wylie

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Princeton University 1937 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Duality and Intersection in General Complexes

Advisor: Solomon Lefschetz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

J. Frank AdamsUniversity of Cambridge1956410
Gregory Maxwell (Max) KellyUniversity of Cambridge195715
Crispin Nash-WilliamsUniversity of Cambridge195958
William TutteUniversity of Cambridge1948176
E. Christopher ZeemanUniversity of Cambridge1955611

According to our current on-line database, Shaun Wylie has 5 students and 1110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1406 for the advisor ID.