Alexander Vasil'evich Mikhalëv


Ph.D. Moscow State University 1967 Russia
Dissertation: Isomorphisms of Semigroups of Module Endomorphisms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: Lev Anatol'evich Skornyakov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ulrich KnauerUniversität Bielefeld197020
Evgenii Pankrat'evMoscow State University19722
Igor' BobilevMoscow State University1974
Viktor MarkovMoscow State University1974
Alexander NemitovMoscow State University1977
Konstantin BeidarMoscow State University19781
Andrei PrasolovMoscow State University1978
Katarina SalavovaMoscow State University1978
Askar TuganbaevMoscow State University1978
Nikolai DubrovinMoscow State University1979
Sergey GlavatskiiMoscow State University19791
Alexander AndrunakievichInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1980
Gasanbek DzavadovInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1980
Alexander Kl'ushinMoscow State University1980
Igor' KozhuhovMoscow State University1980
Algimantas UozapavichusMoscow State University1980
Vladimir BurkovMoscow State University1981
Anatolii LebedevMoscow State University1981
Igor' GolubchikInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1982
Alexander ZhuchinMoscow State University1982
Namik Mustafa-ZadeMoscow State University1983
Mochammad RahmanMoscow State University1983
Konstantin AgapitovMoscow State University1984
Ananda KarunatilekaMoscow State University1984
Alexander LevinInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science19841
Dmitrii TukavkinMoscow State University19841
Zam SuMoscow State University1985
Suad Abdel AzizMoscow State University1986
Irina BalabaMoscow State University1986
Saleh El-MahdiMoscow State University1986
Alexander ShlaferInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1987
Sergey HlebutinMoscow State University1988
Marina Kondrat'evaMoscow State University1988
Georgii Kr'ukovMoscow State University1988
Olga AvraamovaMoscow State University1989
Aleksey NazarovMoscow State University1989
Elena ShirshovaInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1989
Alexander SokolskiiMoscow State University1989
Uwe NummertMoscow State University1990
Uwe NummertMoscow State University1990
Eugenii TarakanovMoscow State University1990
Andrei MironovMoscow State University1992
Vladimir MushrubMoscow State University1992
Alexey SmirnovMoscow State University1992
Vassilii ChermnyhMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1994
Larisa MartynovaMoscow State University1994
Sergey PyartlyMoscow State University1994
Vadim ShmatkovMoscow State University1995
Tatyana GolovachevaMoscow State University1996
Anna PentusMoscow State University1996
Gennady PuninskiMoscow State University1996
Andrei VashekinMoscow State University1996
Nikolai AndrianovMoscow State University1997
Andrei ChernevMoscow State University1997
Gennadii LunguMoscow State University1998
Konstantin SoninMoscow State University1998
Anton SuvorovMoscow State University1998
Yulia TerehovaMoscow State University1998
Mikhail ChebotarMoscow State University1999
Valentina NekludovaMoscow State University1999
Nikolay DobryninMoscow State University2000
Victor KulyaminMoscow State University2000
Ekaterina VassilievaMoscow State University2000
Elena BuninaMoscow State University2001
Alexey ChilikovMoscow State University2001
Artem GolubkovMoscow State University2001
Alexander GutermanMoscow State University20014
Denis IvanovMoscow State University2001
Elena KreinesMoscow State University2001
Sergey ZelenovMoscow State University2001
Batir KulievMoscow State University2003
Diar TuganbaevMoscow State University2003
Natal'a AmburgMoscow State University2004
Eugenii GorbatovMoscow State University2004
Valentina MarenichMoscow State University2004
Behnam BazigaranMoscow State University2005
Olga EfimovskayaMoscow State University2005
Mohammad HosseiniMoscow State University2005
Sergey LimarenkoMoscow State University2005
Alexander SeredinskiiMoscow State University2005
Ilya PogodaevMoscow State University2006
Victor LempickyMoscow State University2007
Olga MarkovaMoscow State University2009
Sergey LudkowskiMoscow State Pedagogical University2010
Alexey PetukhovMoscow State University, Jacobs University Bremen, and Independent University of Moscow2011

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Mikhalëv has 85 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65093 for the advisor ID.