Paul Allen Catlin


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Embedding Subgraphs And Coloring Graphs Under Extremal Degree Conditions

Advisor: G. Neil (George) Robertson
Advisor 2: Thomas Allan Dowling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arlinghaus, WilliamWayne State University1979
Chen, Zhi-HongWayne State University1991
Lai, Hong-JianWayne State University198823
Su, Xiang-YingWayne State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Paul Catlin has 4 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10001 for the advisor ID.