Nikolay Petrovich Kuptsov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1950 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Dmitrii Evgenevich Menshov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emel'yanov, VladislavSaratov State University1968
Khromov, AvgustSaratov State University196410

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Kuptsov has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100281 for the advisor ID.