Avgust Petrovich Khromov


Ph.D. Saratov State University 1964 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Nikolay Petrovich Kuptsov


Yurko, VjacheslavLomonosov Moscow State University19919

According to our current on-line database, Avgust Khromov has 1 student and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110317 for the advisor ID.