Biswa Nath Datta

Ph.D. University of Ottawa 1972 Canada

Advisor: Dwijendra Kumar Ray-Chaudhuri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, MarkNorthern Illinois University19933
Carvalho, JoaoNorthern Illinois University2002
Choudhary, SamarNorthern Illinois University1994
Hetti, ArachchigeNorthern Illinois University1996
Moreno, JoaliUniversidad Central de Venezuela2011
Peng, WujianNorthern Illinois University2005
Purkayastha, AvijitNorthern Illinois University1993
Rincon, FernandoNorthern Illinois University1992
Sokolov, VadimNorthern Illinois University2008

According to our current on-line database, Biswa Datta has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10058 for the advisor ID.