Yuriy Mikhaylovich Gorchakov

Dr. of Sciences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Sergei Nikolaevich Chernikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Levchuk, VladimirKrasnoyarsk State University19739
Sheriev, ValeriiUral State University1967
Suchkov, NikolayKuban State University19802
Titov, GeorgiyKuban State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Yuriy Gorchakov has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100709 for the advisor ID.