Vladimir Mikhailovich Levchuk


Ph.D. Krasnoyarsk State University 1973 Russia
Dissertation: Linear Groups, Generators and Approximations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Yuriy Mikhaylovich Gorchakov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elisova, AnnaKrasnoyarsk State University2013
Kolesnikov, Sergey1997
Martynova, LarisaLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Minakova, Elizaveta2008
Nuzhin, Yakov1996
Radchenko, Oksana2009
Suleymanova, Galina2002
Voitenko, Tatyana2002
Zyubin, SergeyKrasnoyarsk State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Levchuk has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64805 for the advisor ID.