David Iain Warton


Ph.D. Macquarie University 2003 Australia
Dissertation: Multiple Sample Testing of Multivariate Abundance Data in Ecology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Mark Westoby
Advisor 2: Harold Malcolm Hudson


Renner, IanUniversity of New South Wales2013

According to our current on-line database, David Warton has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102207 for the advisor ID.