Harold Malcolm Hudson


Ph.D. Stanford University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Empirical Bayes Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Lincoln Ellsworth Moses

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ma, JunMacquarie University1997
O'Connell, RachelMacquarie University2011
Warton, DavidMacquarie University20031

According to our current on-line database, Harold Hudson has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83169 for the advisor ID.