Andrew B. Philpott


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algorithms for Continuous Network Programming Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Peter Nash
Advisor 2: Edward James Anderson


Pettersen, ErlingNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2004

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Philpott has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102280 for the advisor ID.