Peter Nash


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Optimal allocation of resources between research projects
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: John Charles Gittins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge197821
Philpott, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge19821
Saniee, IrajUniversity of Cambridge1984
Weber, RichardUniversity of Cambridge198022

According to our current on-line database, Peter Nash has 4 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102991 for the advisor ID.