Michel Habib


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1981 France
Dissertation: Substitution des Structures Combinatoires, Théorie et Algorithmes.

Advisor: Michel Chein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

BouchittĂ©, VincentUniversité de Montpellier II19878
Bouklit, MohamedUniversité Montpellier II2006
de Montgolfier, FabienUniversité Montpellier II20031
Mathieu, FabienUniversité Montpellier II20042
Medina, RaoulUniversité de Montpellier II1995
Morvan, MichelUniversité Montpellier II199118
Paul, ChristopheUniversité Montpellier II19981

According to our current on-line database, Michel Habib has 7 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102326 for the advisor ID.