Vincent Bouchitté


Ph.D. Université Montpellier II 1987 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Michel Habib

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lyaudet, LaurentÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2007
Mazoit, FrédéricÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon20041
Todinca, IoanÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon19996

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Bouchitté has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24241 for the advisor ID.