Alistair David Wilkie


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ling, Sing-YeeHeriot-Watt University2009
Macdonald, AngusHeriot-Watt University19956
Ozkok, ErengulHeriot-Watt University2011
Sahin, SuleHeriot-Watt University2010
Yang, SheauwenHeriot-Watt University2001

According to our current on-line database, Alistair Wilkie has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102592 for the advisor ID.