Angus Smith Macdonald


Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Stochastic Evaluation of Solvency Valuations for Life Offices
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Alistair David Wilkie
Advisor 2: Howard Richard Waters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatterjee, TusharHeriot-Watt University2008
Hacariz, OytunHeriot-Watt University2020
Lu, BaopengHeriot-Watt University2007
Ungolo, FrancescoHeriot-Watt University2019
Wekwete, ChessmanHeriot-Watt University2002
Zhang, KeliHeriot-Watt University2007

According to our current on-line database, Angus Macdonald has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102593 for the advisor ID.