Howard Henry Wicke


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Manifolds and their Logical Complements in Hilbert Space

Advisor: Edward Wilson Chittenden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coutant, BasilOhio University1990
Davis, SheldonOhio University1976
Grabner, EliseOhio University1984
Grabner, GaryOhio University1980
James, ThomasOhio University1974
Miller, EdwardOhio University1989

According to our current on-line database, Howard Wicke has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10295 for the advisor ID.