Kevin Judd


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1989 Australia
Dissertation: Fractal Dimensions and Homoclinic Bifurcations

Advisor: Alistair Iain Mees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kilminster, DevinUniversity of Western Australia2003
Small, MichaelUniversity of Western Australia1998

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Judd has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103115 for the advisor ID.