Alistair Iain Mees


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Oscillations in nonlinear feedback systems

Advisor: M. James (Michael) Lighthill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alingham, DavidUniversity of Western Australia20021
Boland, NatashiaUniversity of Western Australia199224
Froyland, GaryUniversity of Western Australia199715
Judd, KevinUniversity of Western Australia19892
Kilminster, DevinUniversity of Western Australia2003
Sparrow, ColinUniversity of Cambridge19806

According to our current on-line database, Alistair Mees has 6 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85152 for the advisor ID.