Masahito Hasegawa


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Models of Sharing Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Rodney Martineau Burstall
Advisor 2: John Power
Advisor 3: Philippa Gardner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asada, KazuyukiKyoto University2009
Fukihara, YōjiKyoto University2021
Hoshino, NaohikoKyoto University2011
Kakutani, YoshihikoKyoto University2003
Minami, KirakuKyoto University2022
Miyabe, KenshiKyoto University2010
Nakano, KeisukeKyoto University2006
Nakata, KeikoKyoto University2007
Sanada, TakahiroKyoto University2024
Sato, TetsuyaKyoto University2015
Takisaka, ToruKyoto University2018
Tomita, HarukaKyoto University2023

According to our current on-line database, Masahito Hasegawa has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103566 for the advisor ID.