John Power


Ph.D. McGill University 1983 Canada

Advisor: Michael Barr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calderon, AnaUniversity of Bath2012
Denney, EwenThe University of Edinburgh19992
Hasegawa, MasahitoThe University of Edinburgh199712
Wingfield, CaiUniversity of Bath2013

According to our current on-line database, John Power has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35740 for the advisor ID.