Mia Hubert


Ph.D. Universiteit Antwerpen 1997 Belgium
Dissertation: Robust Regression for Data Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter J. Rousseeuw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Engelen, SanneKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Schmitt, EricKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Vanden Branden, KarlienKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Van Der Veeken, StephanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Vanpaemel, DinaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Verboven, SabineUniversiteit Antwerpen2004
Verdonck, TimUniversiteit Antwerpen20091

According to our current on-line database, Mia Hubert has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103854 for the advisor ID.