Alfred Hoblitzelle Clifford

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1933 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Arithmetic of Ova

Advisor: Eric Temple Bell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rich, RobertThe Johns Hopkins University1950
Kimura, NaokiTulane University19579
Storey, Jr., CharlesTulane University1959
Tully, Jr., EdwardTulane University1960
Clark, WilliamTulane University19647

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Clifford has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10386 for the advisor ID.