Edmund John Copeland


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Aspects of Kaluza Klein Cosmologies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Paul Charles William Davies

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lee, PatrickUniversity of Sussex1992
Borrill, JulianUniversity of Sussex1993
Cheetham, GarethUniversity of Sussex1995
Vazquez, AlfredoUniversity of Sussex1998
Antunes, NunoUniversity of Sussex1999
Barreiro, TiagoUniversity of Sussex1999
Saffin, PaulUniversity of Sussex1999
Cartier, CyrilUniversity of Sussex2001
Gray, JamesUniversity of Sussex20013
Nunes, NelsonUniversity of Sussex2001
O'Reilly, RachelUniversity of Sussex2002
Corasaniti, Pier StefanoUniversity of Sussex20034
Roberts, JonUniversity of Sussex2005
Lee, SeungUniversity of Sussex2006
Noble Chamings, FinlayUniversity of Nottingham2019
Pazouli, DespoinaUniversity of Nottingham2020

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Copeland has 16 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104010 for the advisor ID.