Reinhold Bergström

Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1974 Sweden
Dissertation: Studies in the Estimation of Interdependent Systems Especially the Fix-Point and Iterative Instrumental Variables Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Herman Wold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bermann, GeorginaUppsala Universitet1993
Ghilagaber, GebrenegusUppsala Universitet19982
Hansson, LisbethUppsala Universitet2001
Jacobson, TorUppsala Universitet1992
Matin, MohammadUppsala Universitet1996
Persson, IngerUppsala Universitet2002

According to our current on-line database, Reinhold Bergström has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104028 for the advisor ID.