David Loeffler


Ph.D. University of London 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Overconvergent Algebraic Automorphic Forms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Kevin Mark Buzzard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rockwood, RobUniversity of Warwick2022
Williams, ChristopherUniversity of Warwick2016

According to our current on-line database, David Loeffler has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104273 for the advisor ID.