Kevin Mark Buzzard


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Levels of Modular Representations

Advisor: Richard Lawrence Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arsovski, BodanImperial College London2019
Gee, TobyUniversity of London20045
Graham, AndrewImperial College London2021
Jacobs, DanielUniversity of London2002
Johansson, ChristianImperial College London2013
Jones, OwenUniversity of London2010
Joyce, AdamUniversity of London2006
Kilford, LloydUniversity of London2002
Loeffler, DavidUniversity of London20082
Ludwig, JudithImperial College London2014
Nevens, EdwardUniversity of London2004
Newton, JamesImperial College London20113
Paulin, AlexanderUniversity of London2008
Sasaki, ShuImperial College London2008
Snaith, DanielUniversity of London2005
Steinmetz, MisjaKing's College London2020

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Buzzard has 16 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49405 for the advisor ID.