Erwin Just

Ph.D. Adelphi University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Properties of Diagonalizations of Certain Sequences

Advisor: David Lubell


Cho, Myung-HyunOhio University1992

According to our current on-line database, Erwin Just has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10449 for the advisor ID.