David Lubell


Ph.D. New York University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distribution Functions for Completely Additive Arithmetical Functions on Subsequences of the Natural Numbers

Advisor: Harold Nathaniel Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bird, ElliottAdelphi University1972
Blasius, ArleneAdelphi University1987
Eswarathassan, ArulappahAdelphi University1984
Gusack, RussellAdelphi University1990
Just, ErwinAdelphi University19761
Phelps, RichardAdelphi University1972
Steuer, MichaelAdelphi University1977
Volponi, AllanAdelphi University1977

According to our current on-line database, David Lubell has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9450 for the advisor ID.