Gavin Mark Bierman


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Intuitionistic Linear Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alan Mycroft
Advisor 2: Valeria Correa Vaz de Paiva

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hajdinjak, MelitaUniversity of Ljubljana2012
Parkinson, MatthewUniversity of Cambridge20054
Urban, ChristianUniversity of Cambridge2000

According to our current on-line database, Gavin Bierman has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104628 for the advisor ID.