Matthew John Parkinson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2005 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Local reasoning for Java
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gavin Mark Bierman
Advisor 2: Andrew Mawdesley Pitts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vafeiadis, ViktorUniversity of Cambridge20072
Wickerson, JohnUniversity of Cambridge2013

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Parkinson has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134357 for the advisor ID.