Patrick Hayden


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Distributing Quantum Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Artur K. Ekert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cotler, JordanStanford University2020
Dupuis, FredericUniversité de Montréal2009
Dutil, NicolasMcGill University2011
Fawzi, OmarMcGill University2012
Lashkari, NimaMcGill University2012
Penington, GeoffreyStanford University2020
Savov, IvanMcGill University2012

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Hayden has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105312 for the advisor ID.