Artur K. Ekert


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Correlations in Quantum Optics

Advisor 1: David Elieser Deutsch
Advisor 2: Keith Burnett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christandl, MatthiasUniversity of Cambridge20064
Hayden, PatrickUniversity of Oxford20017
Kay, AlastairUniversity of Cambridge2006
Mosca, MicheleUniversity of Oxford199913
Oi, DanielUniversity of Oxford2002
van Dam, WillemUniversity of Oxford2000

According to our current on-line database, Artur Ekert has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98649 for the advisor ID.