Nobuyuki Ikeda


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fukushima, MasatoshiOsaka University196719
Kaneko, HiroshiOsaka University1988
Kuwae, KazuhiroOsaka University19922
Nagai, HideoOsaka University1983
Nakao, ShintaroOsaka University197716
Okura, HiroyukiOsaka University1985
Savits, ThomasStanford University19686
Shigekawa, IchiroOsaka University1984
Takeda, MasayoshiOsaka University19899

According to our current on-line database, Nobuyuki Ikeda has 9 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105764 for the advisor ID.