Nevill Francis Mott


M.A. University of Cambridge 1930 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Ralph Howard Fowler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Friedel, JacquesUniversity of Bristol19521
Fuchs, Emil "Klaus"University of Bristol19371
Heine, VolkerUniversity of Cambridge195660
van der Merwe, JohannesUniversity of Bristol194910

According to our current on-line database, Nevill Mott has 4 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105786 for the advisor ID.