Emil "Klaus" Julius Klaus Fuchs

Ph.D. University of Bristol 1937 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Nevill Francis Mott


Spain, BarryThe University of Edinburgh1939

According to our current on-line database, Emil "Klaus" Fuchs has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206308 for the advisor ID.