Léon Rosenfeld


Docteur en Sciences Université de Liège 1926 Belgium

Advisor 1: Marcel Dehalu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltensperger, WalterVictoria University of Manchester19533
Bodmer, ArnoldUniversity of Manchester1953
Bremmers, LambertusUniversiteit Utrecht1947
Emery, VictorUniversity of Manchester19576
Groenewold, HilbrandUniversiteit Utrecht194630
Houtgast, JakobUniversiteit Utrecht1942
Kersten, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Lebon, GeorgyUniversité de Liège196615
le Couteur, KennethUniversity of Cambridge and University of Manchester194914
Michel, Louis195314
Pais, AbrahamUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Reignier, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1958145
Schouten, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Squires, EuanUniversity of Manchester195625
Zwanikken, GerardusUniversiteit Utrecht1947

According to our current on-line database, Léon Rosenfeld has 15 students and 267 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106036 for the advisor ID.