Euan James Squires

Ph.D. University of Manchester 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Neutron and Electron Scattering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alam, MohamadUniversity of Durham1967
Buck, ColinUniversity of Durham1980
Chaichian, MasudUniversity of Durham1971
Cross, M.University of Durham1977
Dove, ChristopherUniversity of Durham1996
Fairley, GraemeUniversity of Durham1976
Hardy, LucienUniversity of Durham19922
Lang, SabineUniversity of Durham1997
Mackman, StephenUniversity of Durham1996
McCall, MichaelUniversity of Durham1980
Megahed, FouadUniversity of Durham1981
Mehta, N.University of Durham1971
Miah, MohammadUniversity of Durham1967
Movahhedian, HosseinUniversity of Durham1998
Nicholas, LaurenceUniversity of Durham1973
O'Hara, DonaldUniversity of Durham1973
Ringland, GordonUniversity of Durham1966
Safari, RezaUniversity of Durham1978
Seyed-Yagoobi, KamalUniversity of Durham1976
Shaheen, MatloobUniversity of Durham1988
Shehadeh, AliUniversity of Durham1977
Sung, Shih-TaUniversity of Durham1997
Watson, PeterUniversity of Durham1967
Webber, DavidUniversity of Durham1974

According to our current on-line database, Euan Squires has 24 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202446 for the advisor ID.