Bruce Rutherford Morton


Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: George Keith Batchelor
Advisor 2: Geoffrey Ingram Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fandry, ChrisMonash University19711
McGregor, JohnMonash University1974
Middleton, JasonMonash University197620
Nguyen, KimMonash University1993
Smith, RogerUniversity of Manchester196813

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Morton has 5 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106487 for the advisor ID.