Douglas McGregor

Ph.D. University of Glasgow 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: X-ray crystal analysis of acid salts, and tris-ethyl-sulphonyl methane: developments of related computer programs

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dasgupta, DipankarUniversity of Strathclyde19944
Fyfe, ColinUniversity of Strathclyde19958

According to our current on-line database, Douglas McGregor has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10800 for the advisor ID.