Dipankar Dasgupta


Ph.D. University of Strathclyde 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Structured Genetic Algorithms in Search and Optimization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Douglas McGregor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gonzalez, FabioThe University of Memphis2003
Hernandez, GermanThe University of Memphis2000
Ji, ZhouThe University of Memphis2006
Nino, LuisThe University of Memphis2000

According to our current on-line database, Dipankar Dasgupta has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48315 for the advisor ID.