James Gerard Nagy


Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Toeplitz Least Squares Computations

Advisor: Robert James Plemmons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berisha, SebastianEmory University2014
Chu, QingEmory University2013
Chung, JulianneEmory University20092
Fan, Ying WaiEmory University2010
Garvey, ClarissaEmory University2018
Herring, JamesEmory University2018
Hu, YunyiEmory University2019
Kamm, JulieSouthern Methodist University1998
Kan, Kai Fung (Kelvin)Emory University2023
Knepper, SarahEmory University2011
Mejia-Bustamante, VeronicaEmory University2013
Meng, ChangEmory University2022
Palmer, KatrinaEmory University2004
Perrone, LisaEmory University2004
Rossetti, BlairEmory University2019
Wendykier, PiotrEmory University2009

According to our current on-line database, James Nagy has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1081 for the advisor ID.