Robert James Plemmons


Ph.D. Auburn University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ideals in Direct Products of Semigroups

Advisor: Richard William Ball

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dombek, JamesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1970
Ferng, RuennhwaNorth Carolina State University1991
Harrod, WilliamUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1982
James, DouglasNorth Carolina State University1990
Jang, Ho-JongNorth Carolina State University19911
Lawson, LindaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1973
Nagy, JamesNorth Carolina State University199117
Nichols, JohnUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1972
Ramsey, DonaldUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1970
Wall, JamesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19713

According to our current on-line database, Robert Plemmons has 10 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11324 for the advisor ID.