Christopher Andrew Jones


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Astrophysical Fluid Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Douglas Owen Gough

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cole, StevenUniversity of Exeter2004
Hepworth, BenjaminUniversity of Leeds2014
Teed, RobertUniversity of Leeds2011
Wong, JennyUniversity of Leeds2018

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Jones has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108302 for the advisor ID.