Paul David McNicholas


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 2007 Ireland
Dissertation: Topics in Unsupervised Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Thomas Brendan Murphy
Advisor 2: Myra O'Regan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Andrews, JeffreyUniversity of Guelph2012
Dang, SanjeenaUniversity of Guelph20123
Shaikh, MateenUniversity of Guelph2013
Dang, UtkarshUniversity of Guelph2014
Franczak, BrianUniversity of Guelph2014
Li, MoyiUniversity of Guelph2014
Morris, KatherineUniversity of Guelph2014
Vrbik, IreneUniversity of Guelph2014
Cheam, AmayMcMaster University2016
Murray, PaulaMcMaster University2016
Ndwapi, NkumbuludziMcMaster University20171
Tang, YangMcMaster University2017
Wei, YuhongMcMaster University2017
Wong, MonicaMcMaster University2017
Mallo, MuzMcMaster University2019
Gallaugher, MichaelMcMaster University2020
Kampo, ReginaMcMaster University2021
Roick, TylerMcMaster University2021
Tait, PeterMcMaster University2021
Alamer, EmanMcMaster University2022
Počuča, NikolaMcMaster University2023

According to our current on-line database, Paul McNicholas has 21 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108511 for the advisor ID.