Henry Eyring

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1927 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: George Ernest Gibson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hirschfelder, JosephPrinceton University193648
Kauzmann, WalterPrinceton University19401
Powell, RichardPrinceton University19432

According to our current on-line database, Henry Eyring has 3 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108647 for the advisor ID.