George Ernest Gibson

Ph.D. Universität Breslau 1911 Germany

Advisor 1: Otto Lummer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eyring, HenryUniversity of California, Berkeley192758
Latimer, WendellUniversity of California, Berkeley191923
Seaborg, GlennUniversity of California, Berkeley19371

According to our current on-line database, George Gibson has 3 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165467 for the advisor ID.