Waldo Anthony Vezeau

Ph.D. Saint Louis University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Product Distribution of Normally Distributed Variables

Advisor: Francis Regan
Advisor 2: John Dyer Elder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, RaymondSaint Louis University1951
Derwort, BernardSaint Louis University1956
Felling, WilliamSaint Louis University1959
Ito, PaulSaint Louis University1954
McKenna, MarianSaint Louis University1969
Moser, JohnSaint Louis University19591
Padberg, HarrietSaint Louis University1964
Padro, Jose'Saint Louis University1960
Perrault, WilliamSaint Louis University1956
Rutledge, RobertSaint Louis University1962
Uzendoski, MarySaint Louis University1959
Wallace, NorvalSaint Louis University1967

According to our current on-line database, Waldo Vezeau has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10879 for the advisor ID.