Daniel A. de Vries

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Het warmtegeleidingsvermogen van grond
Mathematics Subject Classification: 80—Classical thermodynamics, heat transfer

Advisor: Hendrik Anthony Kramers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Wit, MartinusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975
van Dongen, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19784

According to our current on-line database, Daniel de Vries has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110577 for the advisor ID.