Cihan Orhan


Ph.D. Ankara University 1981 Turkey
Dissertation: On the Summability Field of Summation of l-l Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor: Öner Çakar

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Coşkun, CaferAnkara University19921
Yardımcı, ŞeyhmusAnkara University1993
Demirci, KamilAnkara University19982
Dağadur, İlhanAnkara University2001
Duman, OktayAnkara University20034
Atlıhan, ÖzlemAnkara University2008
Sakaoğlu Özgüç, İlknurAnkara University2013
Ünver, MehmetAnkara University2013
Taş, EmreAnkara University2015
Yurdakadim, TugbaAnkara University2015

According to our current on-line database, Cihan Orhan has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110594 for the advisor ID.